BUSINESS WEBINAR with guests Hunter Leonard & Filly Bellette

FREE 45 Minute Webinar
Wednesday Sept 29,11.30am (AEST)





Plan your exit from teaching. Explore setting up your own business with career coach Elizabeth Diacos, business advisor, Hunter Leonard & wellness coach for business owners, Filipa Bellette
Book Now
ARE YOU A TEACHER WHO IS
CONSIDERING LEAVING?
DO YOU FEEL LIKE YOU  HAVE 
NO OPTIONS?
HAVE YOU WONDERED WHAT IT WOULD BE LIKE TO SETUP YOUR OWN BUSINESS?

Hunter Leonard

Experienced business and marketing advisor, Hunter Leonard will walk through the 8 Business Rooms you need to think about as you create a new business.

After collating the results of many detailed surveys and conversations with business owners, Hunter Leonard from Silver and Wise will clearly explain what you need to consider as you begin to create a life you love. Hunter is committed to helping mature people succeed in business.

Elizabeth Diacos

This FREE 45 min event is hosted by career transition coach, Elizabeth Diacos, whose mission is to help stressed, overwhelmed teachers get out of teaching and into a life they love.

About the Event

Teachers have a broad skill set that can equip them for many new roles, but one of the most scary and exciting possibilities is to set up your own business.

For teachers who want to leave teaching but are uncertain about what they might do next, setting up a small business and creating your own schedule and income is something many people only dream of.

To help you understand the joys and challenges of creating a business, Silver and Wise and Larksong Enterprises proudly present:

45 minute Get out of Teaching FREE BUSINESS WEBINAR with guest Hunter Leonard.

SPACES are LIMITED to 16 participants, and there will be time allocated for questions at the end.

Date and Time

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 8.30pm CDT (Dallas)

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 1.30 pm (Auckland)

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:30am AEST (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 9:30am AWST (Perth)

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Mins
0
Secs